List Of Government Companies In Botswana

List Of Government Companies In Botswana

Botswana Defence Force (BDF)

Botswana Police Service(BPS)

Directorate on Corruption and Economic Crime (DCEC)

The Directorate of Public Service Management (DPSM)

National AIDS Coordinating Agency (NACA)

Office of the President (OP)

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation (MoFAIC)

Ministry of Local Government (MLG)

Ministry of Environment, Wildlife and Tourism

Ministry of Finance and Development Planning (MFDP)

Ministry of Education and Skills Development

Ministry of Youth, Sport and Culture (MYSC)

Ministry of Labour & Home Affairs (MLHA)

Ministry of Infrastructure, Science and Technology (MIST)

Botswana Technology Centre (BOTEC)

Botswana Telecommunications Authority

Botswana Telecommunications Corporation

Ministry of Health (MOH)

Ministry of Minerals, Energy and Water Resources (MMEWR)

Ministry of Agriculture (MOA)

Air Botswana

Banka ya Botswana

Botswana Bureau of Standards

Botswana Development Corporation

Botswana Housing Corporation (BHC)

Botswana Institute for Development Policy Analysis

Botswana Power Corporation

Botswana Stock Exchange

Central Statistics Office CSO