National University Of Technology Courses Offered

National University of Technology Courses Offered

The National University of Science and Technology is made up of Faculties consisting of different departments. To navigate to each Faculty use the menu to your left.

Faculty of Applied Sciences

  • Applied Biology and Biochemistry
  • Applied Chemistry
  • Applied Mathematics
  • Applied Physics
  • Computer Science
  • Environmental Science and Health
  • Forest Resources and Wildlife
  • Statistics and Operations Research
  • Radiography
  • Sports Science And Coaching

Faculty of the Built Environment

  •     Architecture
  •     Quantity Surveying
  •     Landscape And Urban Design

Faculty of Commerce

  • Accounting
  • Banking
  • Business Management
  • Graduate School of Business
  • Insurance and Actuarial Science
  • Finance

Faculty Communication and Information Science

  • Journalism and Media studies
  • Library and Information Science
  • Records and Archives Management
  • Publishing Studies

Faculty of Industrial Technology

  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil and Water Engineering
  • Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
  • Textile Technology
  • Electronic Engineering

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Science and Technology Education

  • Department of Art, Design and Technology Education
  • Department of Science, Mathematics and Technology Education
  • Department of Technical and Engineering Education and Training