University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center courses offered

As one of only a few comprehensive health centers in the nation, OU’s Health Sciences Center (HSC) is comprised of seven health professional colleges: College of Allied Health, College of Dentistry, College of Medicine, College of Pharmacy, Fran and Earl Ziegler College of Nursing, the Hudson College of Public Health, and the Graduate College.

Below you’ll find a list of professional programs offered through the Health Sciences Center or visit

  • Pre-professional program. Students will select a bachelor’s degree on their undergraduate admissions application and may select a pre-professional program (optional). Students pursuing admission to one of the OU Health Sciences Center undergraduate programs will start at the Norman campus and move to the Health Sciences Center in Oklahoma City after meeting certain requirements.

College of Allied Health

College of Dentistry

College of Medicine

College of Pharmacy

Hudson College of Public Health

Fran and Earl Ziegler College of Nursing